Oh dancing in the summer

My Ladies’ Hiphop Class🙂

It used to be a summer thing for the students.  Now I really wish I was a student and IT WAS ACTUALLY SUMMER! It’s a great thing the schedule for this year’s class was right after work. So blessed to have a great teacher/choreographer for this class🙂

Learned about dancing with your truth = doing what makes sense to you. I’ve always danced with structure, with angles and strict counts. It’s so nice to let loose and interpret a choreography to your own taste.

Saya pa ng mga kasama ko! Sobrang saya (though ako lang talaga ang tanders doon haha!) Super thankful for everything! I miss dancing🙂 This is my perfect exercise.

SHSians.

So much betta

Leave a Reply

