Paracetamol gives me the most awesome dreams

Something I can do from my bed.

Not that I’d use meds to get sleep. It’s weird and makes me sweaty. I kind of hate-and-love it at the same time but hey, I have my “me time” and a light smothering of love from my mother. I remember as a kid I was so prone to disease. I was in and out of the hospital. It’s a great thing my immunity system has taken upon itself to get sick only in an annual basis. Apparently, my year was up and here we are.

I know I should have waited some three days to post a self-oriented post. I did manage to set aside some clothes to give for donation. So that didn’t make me feel as bad.. although not so good.

Leave a Reply

