Prezi happiness

I’m a big fan of Time Magazine and their yearly list of websites that will completely change the way you view the internet. I found Prezi and Evernote through their lists and I am forever grateful! Tinkered around and it’s really interesting with a myriad of templates (you can even make your own thing free-flow!)

I have always loved making presentations. My love for PowerPoint and its ability to help me share a story has grown exponentially with this new website. I’ll definitely use this for my next presentations!

Information is just better digested with design

Leave a Reply

