Bonding time with Abby

Creating drama as you approach your massage room
Creating drama as you approach your massage room

 

It’s very seldom that my (twin) cousin Abby and myself would have the same schedule. Times like these, we would always get a massage! It’s our chickahan bonding time since we’re all grown up and busy with our own lives. I love this girl🙂 She just gets me and I’m so happy I have people like her in my life whom I can be totally be myself. Thank you for the birthday gift!!♥

We’d always go to the nearest place to her and it just so happen to be Nuat Thai at Tomas Morato. It’s clean and it has beautiful transitions of space.

Receiving room
Receiving room
Blurred picture of us while waiting
Blurred picture of us while waiting

 

Days into years and still we’re the same

Leave a Reply

