Cerchio after a while

To celebrate the birthday of my mom’s dear friend. He’s not one for celebrating his own birthday but I found it really nice that he’s always surrounding himself with the same people he’s close to. I grew up seeing a lot of my mom’s friends in the industry. He’s one of the most giving person I know. Happy birthday, Tito Ka Kuen🙂

Happy birthday to you!

Overall, the place is nice. I couldn’t say that the food is of the same level as the interior.

Instant QC Chapter Meeting

Supply and demand: how to divide thyself?

Leave a Reply

