When the actual building surpasses the rendered image

 

 

Glendale School

 

 

No structure is perfect and I’ve become a passive proud collaborative mama (?) of this one. As usual it was done on a budget, making use of its old grills. It’s basically a “face lift” project with its additional structure up front. I’ll post the “before” photos when I get back to the office. It looks so much like a school now! Dignified with a nice color scheme. Took this photo via run-by.

I just had to see it before it’s occupied. I’ll really appreciate it if I could see this structure (again after 5years or so) still loved and used as it should be. Enjoy the new classrooms, kids!

Construction phase (the not-so-before photo)

 

Drei

Leave a Reply

