Bisikleta Iglesia

 

I’ve really got to get my own legit bike with gears. Russian Unicorn might not be able to handle the next few adventures we’re planning. I’d be needing: a helmet, lights and a reflector vest thing. It’s going to be good! We were supposed to go out of town but really, who are we kidding?? Who wants to get jumbled up with everyone else in traffic? So here, Boogie came up with a route for us to go around with.

  1. UP Parish of the Holy Sacrifice
  2. Sta. Maria Della Strada Parish
  3. Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish (Claret)
  4. Holy Family Parish (Kamias)
  5. That one church near the LRT Station
  6.  Santa Clara
  7. Church of the Gesu

We went around Katipunan and found Chubby Chicken for dinner. It’s awesome eating out with boys parang lahat masarap haha!

One thing I noticed, the MMDA/local communities were so visible today. Everyone was so nice. Maybe it’s my bike or something. I guess it’s part of my good luck hehe😉

Leave a Reply

