Have you ever felt infinite?

There are two instances when I actually feel like I’m my rightful place in the world: When I’m teaching and when I’m dancing. I’ve been so blessed to even have the right timing and opportunity to do all of these things (at the same time). I’m still wondering how I’m always out of my comfort zone the past few months and it’s been the most rewarding time of my life. It’s true that life begins at the end of your comfort zone.

See almost every Tuesdays and Thursdays, I’m dancing. I don’t really care so much about the music or if I understand what it’s saying. It’s the closest I can get to hiphop haha! The people are super nice and I haven’t felt at home in a while. I spend a minimum of 6hours per week inside Planet Infinity and I’ve come to know the sweetest people.

Kpop Thursdays
Kpop Thursdays grabbed from the Kpop page
Planet Infinity Family
Planet Infinity Family photo grabbed from Ms. Tal

Stronger, better every single day.

Leave a Reply

