Down time

 

Well it’s nice to be out of the loop for a while. Not that it’s nice being sick. I guess it’s just that time of the year when everything’s down. My immune system chose the most perfect time to go down. At least we’re all on break finally! Still have some business to attend to come weekdays. I’m planning to spend my weekends preparing for the next term or eating out or catching up with life. We’ve got until we start second semester. It’s going to be crazy for sure.

Until then I’ve got to remember drinking my paracetamol and breaking my fever here.

4

I like this but not for good

Leave a Reply

