Sphinx event

Of course the place looks awesome!

Halloween pastry buffet by Paire. Naks! Actually, my mom was the one who was so excited to go here. You have to see her face in person when she saw the setup. Immediately went for the Opera Cake bites and Choco Rice Crispies!

I e-mailed them with the idea of installing paper art on their walls for different seasons. The initial concept was inspired by the lamp post they have. I thought of moth silhouettes to a flame. We went on ahead and made experimental samples using cupcake cups and some paper. It’s quite amazing to see everything together. I love working with creative people. Kudos to Kat and Abby for a beautiful event!

About the outfit: it was the easiest thing to pull out of my closet. I just let them guess who I was :))

See more photos here

Leave a comment